In memory of Dr. Lerena & Dr. Lemone Yielding

Total Number of Gifts: 9
Total Value of Gifts: $1,160.00

Recent Donors

La Sheril Paynter

Architectural Visions Inc.

Super Enterprises-USA

Keith and Judi Hausmann

Dr. Lemone and Dr. Lerena Yielding

Dr. Lemons & Lee Yielding

The Leithead Family

Cathy Barnes

The Gilroy Family

Full Donor List Opens new window.Full Donor List

Guest Book

If you would like, you can add your name and a short message to our Guest Book. Thank you.

Sign the Guest Book

Lacey
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Astonishingly individual friendly plenty of fish dating site of free dating ( %url ). Immense info readily available on few clicks.

Patti
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Thanks, this site is very useful.
My web-site - gamefly free trial ( %url )

Effie Vial
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
I enjoy the details on your websites. Thanks a lot.
My blog post gamefly free trial ( %url )

Aleisha
Mon, Dec 19, 2016
Many thanks, this website is very handy.
Also visit my website gamefly free trial ( %url )

Oliva Rawlins
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
thank so much for your site it aids a lot.
Here is my site - dating ( %url )

Mozelle Benton
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Unbelievably individual pleasant website. Enormous information available on few clicks.
my site; online dating ( %url )

Sanora Lazar
Wed, Dec 07, 2016
Astonishingly user friendly website. Immense details available on few clicks on.
Feel free to surf to my page: gamefly Free trial ( %url )

Julio
Tue, Nov 22, 2016
You're a really helpful internet site; could not make it without ya!
my web-site ... who carries quest bars ( %url )

Fidelia
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Your information is quite appealing.
My homepage: free mp3 download sites ( %url )

Raul Graebner
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Much thanks! This a impressive website!
Stop by my homepage; free mp3 download sites ( %url )

Roseann Schonell
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Wow cuz this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.
Here is my weblog: Free Mp3 Download Sites ( %url )

Jacklyn Andrzejewski
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Thanks for sharing your excellent web free dating site ( %url ).

Isiah Urner
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
Wow, lovely portal. Thnx ...
Also visit my site site of free dating ( %url )

Maisie Pickrell
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Thanks very beneficial. Will share site with my good friends.
My homepage :: minecraft sweet and awesome download ( %url )

Benjamin
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Maintain the exceptional work !! Lovin' it!
Here is my web site; minecraft sweet and awesome unblock ( %url )

Sanford Snelling
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Good internet site you've here.
my page; descargar Minecraft gratis ( %url )

Chet Bastow
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Wow, beautiful portal. Thnx ...
Also visit my web site sweet and awesome minecraft unblocked ( %url )

Violette
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Rather helpful, looking onward to coming back.
Here is my page: mincraft ( %url )

Aurelio Glass
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Much thanks! It a great website.
Here is my weblog; [http://twitter.com/descargar_hq descargar facebook]

Dallas Freed
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Good webpage you've got here.
Here is my blog post ... [http://twitter.com/descargar_hq descargar facebook]

Tom Papa
Fri, May 09, 2014
Lainie and Keith,
So sorry for your unimagining loss and wish you both all the best in trying to reconcile this.
Best,
Tom Papa

Lauren and Tim Leithead
Wed, May 07, 2014
We are so sorry for this tragic loss. Our condolences to your entire family, and to the community that was so well served by these two wonderful people.

Cathy Barnes
Tue, May 06, 2014
Laurie and family - my thoughts and prayers are with you all. I pray that God will comfort you.

Jason & Lynn Gilroy
Tue, May 06, 2014
Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.