Get Involved > Find an Event > Participate in This Event

Participate in This Event or find another event

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via Email

Relay For Life of Southlake

May 29th, 2015

6pm-12am

Add to calendar

Close

Add to Outlook

Add to Google Calendar

Add to iCal

Add to Yahoo Calendar

Carroll High School
800 N White Chapel Blvd, Southlake, TX Map it

27 teams and 177 participants have raised $24,680

Total above may not reflect all participants, teams, and donations

The American Cancer Society Relay For Life is the world's largest and most impactful fundraising event to end cancer. It unites communities across the globe to celebrate people who have battled cancer, remember loved ones lost, and take action to finish the fight once and for all. Today, with the support of thousands of volunteers like you, the American Cancer Society is helping save more than 400 lives a day. And we won't stop until we finish the fight against cancer! Please join us!

 

Southlake Steering Committee

ACS Representative: Jill Schwarzenbach at jill.schwarzenbach@cancer.org

Chair: Kristie Millican at kristie@careerphysician.com

Erin Shoupp at eshoupp@msn.com

Teams: Angela Schwartz at ars@sltxschwartz.com

Publicity: Rick Herrin at rick.herrin@southlakecarroll.edu

Jayme Rodriguez at jayme.rodriguez@southlakecarroll.edu

Sponsorship: ACS Staff at jill.schwarzenbach@cancer.org

Sponsorship (Benefits): Tina Wasserman at tina@thewassermans.net

Sponsorship (Food): Echo Klatt at echollage@aol.com

Accounting: Judy Tribble at jmtribble@verizon.net

Social Media/Website: Cathy Bergstrom at bergstromhouse@gmail.com

Luminaria (Ceremony): Julie Thannum at julie.thannum@southlakecarroll.edu

Luminaria (Sales): Pam Francis at pamfrancis1@gmail.com

Survivors & Caregivers: Paige Buck at paige.buck@southlakecarroll.edu

Fundraising Activities: April O'Neil at oneilfab5@yahoo.com

Auction: Tina Auten at tinaauten1@mac.com

School Liason: Tracey Flores at tracey.flores@southlakecarroll.edu

Entertainment: Patty Rogers at girlsrus3@gmail.com

Activities: Michelle Donfris at mrd623@verizon.net

Volunteers: Tina Wasserman at tina@thewassermans.net

 

Relay For Life Luminaria Ceremony

Remember or honor a loved one who has battled cancer with a luminaria tribute bag >>

Relay For Life Cancer Survivor Lap

Cancer survivors and caregivers find a community of hope and support >>

Cancer Charity Fundraising

Find out more details about your community Relay For Life event >>

Questions?

Contact Jill Schwarzenbach:

jill.schwarzenbach@cancer.org

214-819-1213

or view Online Help

Event sponsored by:

View more

Our Sponsors

Top Participants:

View more

Top Participants
  1. Emerald Club Personal Donation Made Karla Immordino - $4,915.00
  2. Bronze Club Personal Donation Made Amy Polk - $325.00
  3. Bronze Club Personal Donation Made April O'Neil - $250.00

Top Teams:

View more

Top Teams
  1. Gold Team Team Tony - $5,885.00
  2. Rising Star Team Uptown Funkytown - $1,945.00
  3. Rising Star Team CMS Fellowship of Christian Athletes - $1,000.00

Top Companies:

View more

  1 -  Apex Systems - NCTP       ($1,945.00)