Get Involved > Find an Event > Participate in This Event

Participate in This Event or find another event

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via Email

Relay For Life of Bonita Springs Estero

Saturday, April 25, 2015

4:00 PM

Add to calendar

Close

Add to Outlook

Add to Google Calendar

Add to iCal

Add to Yahoo Calendar

Riverside Park
26740 Pine Ave, Bonita Springs, FL Map it

23 teams and 90 participants have raised $39,392.51

Total above may not reflect all participants, teams, and donations

Event Calendar

2014-2015 Relay For Life of Bonita Springs – Estero  

Team Bella Terra's 2nd Annual Family Fun Spaghetti Dinner - Sunday, March 8 - 5:00 pm

Survivor Luncheon - Saturday, March 14 - 12:00 pm

Sassy Survivors Present: The Citrus Park Craft Show - Saturday, March 21 - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Team Party - Monday, March 23 -5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Reel'n for Relay - Saturday, March 28

FOLKS LIKE US Concert - Sunday, March, 29 - 5:30 pm

Sassy Survivors Present Give Back Nights at California Pizza Kitchen - Monday, March 30 - Tuesday March 31 - 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sleepwalker's 11th Annual Ribs & Chicken Luncheon - Thursday, April 2 - 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Team Wells Fargo Presents: Pizza with a Purpose - Tuesday, April 7- Wednesday, April 8 - 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Bank Night - Monday, April 13 - 5:30 - 7:00 pm

Relay For Life of Bonita Springs - Estero
Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26
4pm - 7am

Wrap Up Party- TBD

The American Cancer Society Relay For Life is the world's largest and most impactful fundraising event to end cancer. It unites communities across the globe to celebrate people who have battled cancer, remember loved ones lost, and take action to finish the fight once and for all. Today, with the support of thousands of volunteers like you, the American Cancer Society is helping save more than 400 lives a day. And we won't stop until we finish the fight against cancer! Please join us!

Questions?

Contact Christleen Martin:

christleen.martin@cancer.org

239-223-2254

or view Online Help

Event sponsored by:

View more

Our Sponsors

Top Participants:

View more

Top Participants
  1. Ruby Club Karin Petrocelli - $7,230.50
  2. Emerald Club Personal Donation Made Frances Chinn - $3,466.01
  3. Jade Club Bob Weiss - $2,225.00

Top Teams:

View more

Top Teams
  1. Jade Team Team Bella Terra - $12,223.50
  2. Bronze Club Christus Victor - $3,466.01
  3. Rising Star Team S.A.F.E. - $2,225.00

Top Companies:

View more

  1 -  FineMark Bank       ($1,720.00)
  2 -  Kates Kuts       ($706.00)
  3 -  iPartnerMedia       ($650.00)
::