GOLF CY18 WER CA San Diego Invitational Header Graphic
Home Donate Event Information Sponsors ACS FAQ


Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society San Diego Invitational Partnership Council. Their tirelessly work was instrumental to ensuring the tournament’s continued success.


Paul C Murphy M.D. & George Young Co-Chairs

Amy Wimer

Ben Haddad

Bill Habeger

Bill & Jayne Turpin

Bree O'Shea

Brian Verdugo

Bob Brewer

Cassandra Huffman

David Webb

Gene Barduson

Guy Iannuzzi

Jed Strinkorb

Jim & Susie Leisten

Joe Panetta

Joanna Caudill

Joyce Glazer

Juanita Hayes

Kalyn Maher Walker & Nick Walker

Kay Coleman

Kay Sirianni

Ken Derrett

Kim & Greg Anton

Lynn Stuart

Matt Groza

Mike Brown

Peter Seidler

Ted Barduson

Ted Roth





Interested in becoming a committee member? Fill out the form below, and someone from your local American Cancer Society office will contact you shortly.

We apologize, but the selected Survey is currently unavailable.