Event Information Tickets Get Involved About The Society

We are pleased to announce our first five Barons for our

2017 Baron Class!


Byron Bighorse, Osage Casino

Joe Cooper, Osage Casino

Ryan Haynie, Manhattan Construction 

Camille Stottlemyre, The Mullins Group

Greg Smith, Crossland Construction


Many thanks again to our Alumni Barons!

Michael Trupia - COUNTRY Financial

Andrew Soares - Insurica

Chet Wilson - Keller Williams Realty Advantage

Chris Holder - Bank of Oklahoma

Heath Collins - Midtown Mortgage

Steve Jaggers - GH2 Architects

Shohreh Woessner - Coldwell Banker Select

Lynn Flinn - The Rowland Group

Alisha Sellers - BancFirst

Mark Morley - Warburton Capital Management

Alan Souter - Reco Enterprises

Robert Bresnahan - Arvest Bank

Andy Kinslow - Kinslow, Keith, & Todd Architects

Donnie Smolen - Smolen, Smolen, & Roytman, PLLC

Rocky Goins - Leading Light Development and Construction Consulting

Dr. Diane Heaton - Radiation Oncology Consultants / Oklahoma Cyberknife

Brent Adams - COUNTRY Financial

Denise Geuder - Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Larry Rooney - Manhattan Construction

Lauren Landwerline, Saint Francis Health System