The Hope Gala
Home Event Details Support/Tickets Supporters About the Society

Spirit of Hope Honorees

The American Cancer Society Spirit of Hope Award recognizes the talents and achievements of those in Acadiana who have distinguished themselves in the fight against cancer. The Spirit of Hope Honorees are committed to and involved in the mission of the American Cancer Society: "The American Cancer Society is the nationwide, community-based, voluntary healthy organization dedicated to eliminating cancer as a major health problem by preventing cancer, saving lives, and diminishing suffering from cancer, through research, education, advocacy, and service."

2017 Spirit of Hope Honorees

Katie Bernhardt

Katie Bernhardt

Megan Daigle

Megan Daigle, MD

Ross Doize

Ross Doizé, MD

Pamela Granger

Pamela Gonzales-Granger

Monica Helo

Monica L. Helo

Cindy Herpin

Cindy Herpin

Frank Neuner, Jr.

Frank X. Neuner, Jr.

Jan Skinner

Janet Horaist Skinner

Stephen Wilt

Stephen Wilt, MD