Home Learn About the Event Support our Event Our Supporters About the Society Contact Us


Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society's Diamond Ball Committee. 

Their tireless work is instrumental in continuing this event’s success.


Farah Goldstein and Andrea Solomon

Committee Members

Maria Botti
Randi Greene
Kelly Gsell
Janina Hecht
Susan Hermele, RN, BSN - Tribute Journal Chair
Min Kang
Adrienne Lewin
Jennifer Limsky
Madeline LoRe

Angela McCabe, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Tina Moser
Dr. Todd and Heidi Morrow
Amy Rosenberg
Patty Rosenblum - A/V Liasion
Julie Schachter
Eileen Schack
Rosemary Scoppetuolo
Courtney Tomeo
Debbie Tunis

In Loving Memory

Susan Cohen Karpf
Dr. Jan Huston-Pryor

“No one is more cherished in this world than someone who lightens the burden of another.”
-Author Unknown

2016_11_20_388 - Committee.jpg

Interested in joining our committee?  Please contact Emily Nelson at 732.951.6360 or