GALA CY18 WER CA San Diego Soiree
Bookmark and Share
Home Event Details Get Involved Supporters ACS Contact Us

Event Chairs & Committee

Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society's San Diego  Partnership Council. Their tireless work was instrumental to ensuring this event’s continued success.

Soiree Co-chairs:

George & Meryl Young

2017  Distinguished Events Co-Chairs:

Paul C. Murphy M.D. & George Young

San Diego Partnership Council:

Amber Fields Joe Panetta

Amy Wimer Joanna Caudill Caudill 

Bree O'Shea Joyce Glazer 

Ben Haddad Kaylyn Maher Walker

Bill Habeger Kay Coleman

Bob Brewer Lynn Stuart

Brian Verdugo Mike Brown

Cassandra Huffman Peter Seidler

David Webb Ted Barduson

Guy Iannuzzi

Jed Stirnkorb

Jim Leisten

Interested in joining our committee? Become a member of our committee today by contacting Sharlene Thompson at 619-286-7348 or