2015-CVC-Penn-State-Banner.jpg
Home Golf Tournament Upcoming Events Donate Auction Get Involved ACS Contact Us

Schedule of Events Throughout the Year

Friday, January 12, 2018:  Coaches vs. Cancer Night – Penn State Basketball vs. Nebraska 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 20, 2018- Sunday, January 28, 2018: Suits & Sneakers Week.  Coach Chambers will auction an autographed tie and sneakers online at ebay.com/coachesvscancer

Thursday, February 1, 2018- Sunday, March 4, 2018: 3 Point Challenge .  Make a pledge by visiting www.3pointchallenge.org

Saturday, April 7, 2018:  5K Run and Walk.  Click HERE to register.

Friday, May 18, 2018-Saturday, June 2, 2018: Online Auction.  Click HERE for mobile bidding.

Thursday, May 31, 2018:  Sponsor/Captain Reception at Medlar Field at Lubrano Park

Friday, June 1, 2018:  Golf Tournament at the Penn State Golf Course and Awards Dinner at the Blue and White Courses, and Awards Reception at the President Suite at Beaver Stadium!
Sponsorship Opportunities available 

Friday, August 3, 2018: State College Spikes Game. To purchase tickets, visit statecollegespikes.com 

Saturday, August 11, 2018:  20th Annual State College Brew Expo at Tussey Mountain Ski Resort.  To buy tickets, visit www.statecollegebrewexpo.com  

Thursday, September 20, 2018:  Reverse Car Drawing at Medlar Field at Lubrano Park hosted by the Bestwick Foundation.  To purchase tickets, visit bestwickfoundation.org 

Monday, October 1- Wednesday, October 31, 2018:  Real Men on Campus of Penn State and Real Men Wear Pink of Centre County.  To learn more about these two breast cancer initiative campaigns, visit main.acsevents.org/realmenoncampusofpennstate AND realmenwearpinkacs.org/centrecoPA

Now THROUGH 12/31/18: Dine-in at Primanti Brothers with your Hometown Edge Card and 10% of your bill will be donated to Penn State Coaches vs. Cancer!