Home Event Information Support/Tickets Supporters ACS Contact Us

Champions of Hope

The 2017 Baron’s Ball Committee is pleased to announce the Champions of Hope for the 10th annual Baron’s Ball event:

Dr. Chip McDonald
John Michael Moore
Denny Rogers
Chris McJunkins
Gia Kosmitis
Dr. Connie Arnold
Joe Sciortino
Margaret Scott Shehee