Night of the Stars
Home Event Information Support/Tickets Sponsors ACS Contact Us


Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society's Night of the Stars Committee. Their tireless work was instrumental to ensuring this event’s continued success.

Head Coach Mike Brey, Honorary Chair
Rebecca Baert
Angela Cavalieri
Pam Szmanda
Brenda Torres
Gina Wolff 
Nancy Woltman

Interested in joining our committee? Please contact Jessica McCrea at