CFP_CY18_PL_KC Shave to Save banner NEW
Welcome,    Logout 
Home About Tickets Get Involved Event Information Contact


A Very Special Thank You to our 2018 Shave to Save Planning Committee...


Laura Picicci
Stephanie Antonelli Robin Winslett
Stuart Muehl Anna Vierneisel Kelly Winslett
Mohamad T. Ibrawish
Michael Bond Ben Hunter
Greg Cherry Jessica Wiggins Halle Settles

Julia Biagioli

Adam Forrester

Bree Walter
Annie Furhman Emmy Hanlon Danica Cherry
Sarah Freyman Karol Iser